25 Fun Facts About ME!

  1. I eat a banana every single morning, and if I don’t my whole day is literally thrown off.
  2. My knees are extremely hyperextended, which is why one of my favourite animals is a flamingo.
  3. I am very influenced by other people’s vibes.  If people around me are grumpy, it will most likely make me grumpy. If people are happy, I’ll be happy.
  4. I am completely a visual learning.  You can preach at me till the sun goes down, but I won’t understand it until I see it or try it for myself.
  5. I’m allergic to kiwis and melons.
  6. I am a scary movie addict. I like to watch them alone to make them scarier.
  7. If I don’t like a food, I will eat it until I do. Not sure why I just don’t like being a picky eater.
  8. I hate birthdays (my birthday). Too much attention on myself it makes me anxious haha.
  9. I wish I had the nerve to dye my hair a crazy colour, like blue, but I’m way too nervous to.
  10. I have really long eyelashes and when I was little I wanted to cut them off because they reminded me of spider legs.
  11. I’m really good at reading people, thanks to all my studying in sociology and social psychology.
  12. I like to pretend my life is like High School Musical, so I’m constantly listening to music and imagining everyone dancing routines around me hahaha
  13. I really wish I was a fashionista like some of my friends, but I just love spending my money on makeup and not clothes way too much.
  14. I hardly ever wear real bras.. sports bras and bralettes 4 lyfe.
  15. Fall is my favourite season, because touques, bunnyhugs, scarves and cuddling with cute boys are life.
  16. I care way too much about social media and I truly wish I didn’t.
  17. My best friends are my soul mates.
  18. Manners are super important to me, and I secretly judge people that don’t use them.
  19. If you’re ever on my bad side just buy me: a ginger beer, chocolate and banana 5 cent candies and you’ll be golden.
  20. I cannot sleep with another person in my bed. Good luck to my future partner.
  21. I read every single Harry Potter book in under a week. Yep. I’m cool like that.
  22. I got lost in a jungle in Panama once, trying to find an endangered red frog. Literally so extremely lost. I wasn’t even scared because being lost in a jungle makes for a pretty sweet story. PS found the red frog, and found out it was poisonous after holding it…
    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  23. Dance parties are my life. In the morning, at night, mid afternoon.. as long as the music is good, I’m down for a dance party.
  24. My biggest dream has always been to own my own hostel somewhere in the world.
  25. I do not like swearing. I don’t like hearing other people swear and I barely ever swear myself.
One thought on “25 Fun Facts About ME!”

Leave a Reply

